Skip to product information
1 of 1


Shook (2LP Gold)

Shook (2LP Gold)

Regular price $59.00
Regular price Sale price $59.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Algiers returns with Shook, their first new music since 2020’s There Is No Year, called “a heady concoction of post-punk, ‘60s soul and political insight.” (NME ****)

Shook features contributions from Rage Against The Machine’s Zack De La Rocha, Boy Harsher’s Jae Matthews, Big Rube, billy woods, Backxwash, and many more.

September’s standalone release of Shook single “Bite Back” was greeted by The FADER with a glowing “Song You Need” review: “A sober state of the union rallying cry for the revolution.”

  1. Everybody Shatter (ft. Big Rube)
  2. Irreversible Damage
  3. 73%
  4. Cleanse Your Guilt Here
  5. As It Resounds (ft. Big Rube)
  6. Bite Back (ft. billy woods & Backxwash)
  7. Out of Style Tragedy (ft. Mark Cisneros)
  8. Comment #2
  9. A Good Man
  10. I Cant Stand It! (ft. Samuel T. Herring & Jae Matthews)
  11. All You See Is
  12. Green Iris
  13. Born (ft. LaToya Kent)
  14. Cold World (ft. Nadah El Shazly)
  15. Something Wrong
  16. An Echophonic Soul (ft. DeForrest Brown Jr. & Patrick Shiroishi)
  17. Momentary (ft. Lee Bains III)
    View full details