Skip to product information
1 of 1

Motley Crue

Shout at the Devil (40th Anniversary Picture Disc)

Shout at the Devil (40th Anniversary Picture Disc)

Regular price $60.00
Regular price Sale price $60.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Released in 1983 at the height of the Satanic Panic, Shout At The Devil catapulted Mötley Crüe to superstardom.

Delivering on the hype and promise of their platinum debut Too Fast For Love, Mötley Crüe second album hit the US Top 20 and was certified 4X platinum. For many music fans, Shout At The Devil was the first time they witnessed an album with this imagery and lyrical content on mainstream retail shelves.

40 years later, The Crüe is still going strong, bigger than EVER and headlining stadiums around the world.

1. In The Beginning
2. Shout At The Devil
3. Looks That Kill
4. Bastard
5. God Bless The Children Of The Beast
6. Helter Skelter
7. Red Hot
8. Too Young To Fall In Love
9. Knock Em Dead, Kid
10. Ten Seconds To Love
11. Danger

View full details