Skip to product information
1 of 1

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets

Shyga! The Sunlight Mound (Ltd Ed Blue/Yellow/Pink Splatter Vinyl)

Shyga! The Sunlight Mound (Ltd Ed Blue/Yellow/Pink Splatter Vinyl)

Regular price $54.00
Regular price Sale price $54.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets ‘SHYGA! The Sunlight Mound’ exclusive new pressing in Blue, Yellow and Hot Pink Splatter vinyl!

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets continue to assert their status as one of Australia’s hardest working bands - pandemic be damned - with the release of, SHYGA! The Sunlight Mound in February 2021. For the Perth group, creativity and production didn’t stop in 2020. Despite much of last year’s tour plans being put on pause, Psychedelic Porn Crumpets used their time off the road to prepare themselves for the release of their fourth studio album, and an eventual blistering return to stages around the world with a heavy-hitter of an album primed for the live space.

The release of the bands third studio album And Now For The Whatchamacallit reaped praise from all corners with support from Triple J, BBC Radio 1, NPR and noted publications  including Q, Classic Rock and DIY have further cemented Psychedelic Porn Crumpets as a long lasting musical presence.

  1. Big Dijon
  2. Tally - Ho
  3. Sawtooth Monkfish
  4. Tripolasaur
  5. Mr Prism
  6. The Terrors
  7. Hats Off To The Green Bins
  8. Glitter Bug
  9. More Glitter
  10. Pukebox
  11. Mundungus
  12. Mango Terrarium
  13. Round The Corner
  14. The Tale Of Gurney Gridman
View full details