Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mystic Park

Silver Lining (CD)

Silver Lining (CD)

Regular price $16.00
Regular price Sale price $16.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Silver Lining is the debut album from MYSTIC PARK, the new musical vehicle for Bendigo-based singer-songwriter Shann Lions.

Lions, well-known in Victorian independent music circles as the frontman of roots rockers Four Lions, wrote all the songs and played most of the instruments while co-producing alongside Finn Keane (Courtney Barnett, Wilco) at Melbourne’s famed Head Gap Studio.

He says the Silver Lining album is “the story of my life over a six-month period”. But he adds: ”I’m actually enjoying the songs more now; I’ve totally separated from the narrative.”

  1. Throwing Rocks At Teachers Cars
  2. I Needed More
  3. Love (Leads The Way)
  4. The Truth
  5. Wall Of Ice
  6. This City
  7. Same
  8. The Auctioneer
  9. Silver Lining
View full details