Skip to product information
1 of 1


Singularity (Ultra Clear Vinyl)

Singularity (Ultra Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $49.00
Regular price Sale price $49.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist


Limited Edition Mr Blue Sky Coloured Vinyl Pressing!

Second Pressing of the 2011 debut album from Northlane!

Self-produced and mixed with the help of Will Putney (The Amity Affliction, The Getaway Plan, I Killed The Prom Queen). Northlane has since gone to become an international touring act playing headline and support shows in Europe and the UK as well as festivals such as Impericon and Slam Dunk Festivals.

The band also won an ARIA award for Best Hard Rock/Heavy Music album for their album 'Node' in 2015 – also debuted at #1 on the ARIA chart


  1. Dispossession
  2. Abrasumente
  3. Comatose
  4. Transcending Dimensions
  5. Discoveries


  1. Corruption
  2. Exposure
  3. Metamorphosis
  4. Solitude
  5. I Shook Hands With Death
View full details