Skip to product information
1 of 1

Four Tet

Sixteen Oceans

Sixteen Oceans

Regular price $70.00
Regular price Sale price $70.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Sixteen Oceans is the stunning tenth studio album by British electronic musician Kieran Hebden, on double vinyl with some added locked grooves too as a bonus. The 16 proper tracks on here are an eclectic mix of dancefloor bangers and introspective electronica, 'Sixteen Oceans' follows 2017’s 'New Energy', 2 live LPs, and the 3-track record 'Anna Painting'.

  1. School
  2. Baby
  3. Harpsichord
  4. Teenage Birdsong
  5. Romantics
  6. Love Salad
  7. Insect Near Piha Beach
  8. Hi Hello
  9. Istm
  10. Something in the Sadness
  11. 993 Band Practice
  12. Green
  13. Bubble at Overlook 25th March 2019
  14. 4T Recordings
  15. This Is for You
  16. Mama Teaches Sanskrit
View full details