Skip to product information
1 of 1

Foo Fighters

Skin and Bones

Skin and Bones

Regular price $74.00
Regular price Sale price $74.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

When one of the loudest bands in rock switches gears and shows its not-so-loud side, you can't help but listen.

Highlighting the acoustic-flavored songs from disc two of the platinum-plus 2005 double album In Your Honor, Foo Fighters' new live CD also features unqiue interpretations of favorites from the band's entire career.

Recorded at the Pantages Thearer in Los Angeles, Skin And Bones features the Foo Fighters performing with guest players Petra Haden (violin) and Rami Jaffee (keyboards), as well as Drew Hester (percussion) and former Foo Fighter Pat Smear (guitar).

  1. Razor
  2. Over And Out
  3. Walking After You
  4. Marigold
  5. My Hero
  6. Next Year
  7. Another Round
  8. Big Me
  9. Cold Day In The Sun
  10. Skin And Bones
  11. February Stars
  12. Times Like These
  13. Friend Of A Friend
  14. Best Of You
  15. Everlong
    View full details