Skip to product information
1 of 1


Sleeping with Ghosts

Sleeping with Ghosts

Regular price $40.00
Regular price Sale price $40.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist
Sleeping With Ghosts" is Placebo's fourth studio album. It was originally released on April 1, 2003.
The songs "The Bitter End", "This Picture", "Special Needs" and "English Summer Rain" were released as singles.
"Sleeping With Ghosts" reached number eleven on the charts in their native UK. In Germany, it climbed as high as number two.

1 Bulletproof Cupid
2 English Summer Rain
3 This Picture
4 Sleeping With Ghosts
5 The Bitter End
6 Something Rotten
7 Plasticine
8 Special Needs
9 I'll Be Yours
10 Second Sight
11 Protect Me From What I Want
12 Centrefolds


View full details