Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bon Jovi

Slippery When Wet (180gm Reissue)

Slippery When Wet (180gm Reissue)

Regular price $55.00
Regular price Sale price $55.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Bon Jovi's "Appetite for Destruction", the glam rock masterpiece, with more hairspray and hits than you could poke a stick at.

  1. Let It Rock
  2. You Give Love A Bad Name
  3. Livin' On A Prayer
  4. Social Disease
  5. Wanted Dead Or Alive
  6. Raise Your Hands
  7. Without Love
  8. I'd Die For You
  9. Never Say Goodbye
  10. Wild In The Streets
View full details