Skip to product information
1 of 1

Little Dragon

Slugs of Love

Slugs of Love

Regular price $65.00
Regular price Sale price $65.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The iconic Swedish 4-piece Little Dragon – spearheaded by vocalist Yukimi Nagano – return with a new and utterly beguiling blend of avant pop on their album “Slugs of Love” out on Ninja Tune, inviting outright legend Damon Albarn (Gorillaz, Blur) and rapper JID (J Cole / Dreamville) for collabs. The record features the singles ‘Slugs of Love’, ‘Frisco’, ‘Stay (feat. JID)’ and ‘Kenneth’.

The universally loved (and GRAMMY-nominated) band paved the way for the likes of Billie Eilish, Steve Lacy, Solange and Kaytranada, setting the benchmark for electronic pop and inspiring the new generation to push boundaries and explore new sonic territories.

Clear vinyl LP with orange/black/blue splatter housed in a 3mm spined outer sleeve with artworked inner sleeve. Includes poster and MP3 album download. Painting by Yusuke Nagano. Photography by Jakob Ekvall. Graphic design by Alice Winroth.

  1. Amöban
  2. Frisco
  3. Slugs of Love
  4. Disco Dangerous
  5. Lilys Call
  6. Stay (feat. JID)
  7. Gold
  8. Kenneth
  9. Glow (feat. Damon Albarn)
  10. Tumbling Dice
  11. Easy Falling
View full details