Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tom Waits

Small Change

Small Change

Regular price $31.00
Regular price Sale price $31.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Small Change is the fourth studio album by singer and songwriter Tom Waits, released on September 21, 1976 on Asylum Records. It was recorded in July at the Wally Heider Recording Studio, in Hollywood.

1 Tom Traubert's Blues
2 Step Right Up
3 Jitterbug Boy
4 I Wish I Was In New Orleans
5 The Piano Has Been Drinking (Not Me)

1 Invitation To The Blues
2 Pasties And A G-String
3 Bad Liver And A Broken Heart
4 The One That Got Away
5 Small Change
6 I Can't Wait To Get Off Work

    View full details