Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kurt Vile

Smoke Ring For My Halo

Smoke Ring For My Halo

Regular price $41.00
Regular price Sale price $41.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Compared to everyone from Leonard Cohen and Tom Petty to Psychic TV and Animal Collective, Kurt Vile creates tender, breezy folk that is coined by his distinctive Philly-accented vocals.

Recorded at The Magic Shop by John Agnello (Sonic Youth, Dinosaur Jnr, The Hold Steady), Vile's fourth record 'Smoke Ring For My Halo' is a massive step forward for this most beloved rock songwriter.

  1. Baby's Arms
  2. Jesus Fever
  3. Puppet To the Man
  4. On Tour
  5. Society is My Friend
  6. Runner Ups
  7. In My Time
  8. Peeping Tomboy
  9. Smoke Ring For My Halo
  10. Ghost Town
View full details