Skip to product information
1 of 1


Solar Power

Solar Power

Regular price $59.00
Regular price Sale price $59.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Tracklist

Side A

  1. The Path
  2. Solar Power
  3. California
  4. Stoned in the Nail Salon
  5. Fallen Fruit
  6. Secrets From a Girl (Who's Seen It All)

Side B

  1. The Man with An Axe
  2. Dominoes
  3. Big Star
  4. Leader of a New Regime
  5. Mood Ring
  6. Oceanic Feeling
View full details