Skip to product information
1 of 1


Sound Awake

Sound Awake

Regular price $37.00
Regular price Sale price $37.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Sam's favourite prog-rock album of all time (take that Dark Side of the Moon). The Aussie rockers are at peak artistry on this modern classic - a must own for heavy music fans everywhere.

1. Simple Boy
2. Goliath
3. New Day
4. Set Fire to the Hive
5. Umbra
6. All I Know
7. The Medicine Wears Off
8. The Caudal Lure
9. Illumine
10. Deadman
11. Change (Part 2)

View full details