Skip to product information
1 of 1

LCD Soundsystem

Sound of Silver (2LP Gatefold)

Sound of Silver (2LP Gatefold)

Regular price $69.00
Regular price Sale price $69.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklisting

A true modern classic. A melting pot of influences that radiate like sun off of aluminium foil, James Murphy and Co. absolutely nailed the brief on this quintessential 2000's bop.

  1. Get Innocuous!
  2. Time To Get Away
  3. North American Scum
  4. Someone Great
  5. All My Friends
  6. Us V Them
  7. Watch The Tapes
  8. Sound Of Silver
  9. New York, I Love You But You're Bringing Me Down
View full details