Skip to product information
1 of 1

Olivia Rodrigo



Regular price $59.00
Regular price Sale price $59.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Olivia Rodrigo is the biggest thing in music at the moment and for good reason. The teenage sensation has put together a mature and cutting break up album. Rock moments are sprinkled amongst her trademark angst driven ballads. It's a generational album from a genuine talent.

1. Brutal
2. Traitor
3. Drivers License
4. 1 Step Forward, 3 Steps Back
5. Deja Vu
6. Good 4 U
7. Enough for You
8. Happier
9. Jealousy, Jealousy
10. Favorite Crime
11. Hope Ur OK

View full details