Skip to product information
1 of 1


Speakerboxxx / The Love Below( 4LP)

Speakerboxxx / The Love Below( 4LP)

Regular price $105.00
Regular price Sale price $105.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Speakerboxxx: The Love Below OutKast The Album: Follow-up to the 3x Platinum Stankonia. First 2 singles, "She Lives In My Lap" and "Church". Bryan Barber will be shooting videos for "Ghetto Music," "She Lives In My Lap" and "Church". Jay-Z guests on the track "Flip Flop Rock." Rosario Dawson appears on "The Love Below." The Cover For This Album Is Designed So That The Back And Front Of The Album Can Be Seen As Separate Covers Featuring Either Member Of OutKast.


1. Intro
2. Ghetto Musick
3. Unhappy
4. Bowtie
5. The Way You Move
6. The Rooster
7. Bust
8. War
9. Church

Disc 2:

1. Bamboo (Interlude)
2. Tomb Of The Boom
3. E-Mac (Interlude)
4. Knowing
4. Flip Flop Rock
5. Interlude
6. Reset
7. D-Boi (Interlude)
8. Last Call
9. Bowtie (Postlude)

Disc 3:

1. The Love Below (Intro)
2. Love Hater
3. God (Interlude)
4. Happy Valentine's Day
5. Spread
6. Where Are My Panties?
7. Prototype
8. She Lives In My Lap
9. Hey Ya!
10. Roses

Disc 4:

1. Good Day, Good Sir
2. Behold A Lady
3. Pink & Blue
4. Love In War
4. She's Alive
5. Dracula's Wedding
6. My Favorite Things
7. Take Off Your Cool
8. Vibrate
9. A Life In The Day Of Benjamin André (Incomplete)

      View full details