Skip to product information
1 of 1

Leona Lewis

Spirit (Gold Vinyl 2LP)

Spirit (Gold Vinyl 2LP)

Regular price $81.00
Regular price Sale price $81.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Spirit is the debut studio album by English singer Leona Lewis.

After winning the third series of reality singing contest The X Factor in December 2006, Lewis began recording the album in Sweden, the United Kingdom and United States, working with a variety of writers and producers. Critics praised the album for creating a contemporary album using such a variety of producers, and for showcasing Lewis's voice.

The release of the album marked Lewis as the first winner of a major television talent show in both the UK and US to be given a major global launch with a debut album.

Now available as a double gold LP.

  1. Bleeding Love
  2. Whatever It Takes
  3. Homeless (2008 Version)
  4. Better in Time (Single Mix)
  5. Yesterday
  6. Take a Bow
  7. I Will Be
  8. Angel
  9. Here I Am
  10. I'm You
  11. The Best You Never Had
  12. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  13. Footprints in the Sand (Single Mix)
  14. A Moment Like This
  15. Forgive Me
  16. Misses Glass
  17. Run


View full details