Skip to product information
1 of 1

Phoebe Bridgers

Stranger in the Alps (CD)

Stranger in the Alps (CD)

Regular price $25.00
Regular price Sale price $25.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The stunning debut from alt-folk prodigy Phoebe Bridgers. Patient arrangements wrap around gorgeous melodies, and lyrical storytelling beyond her years. A must own.

  1. Smoke Signals
  2. Motion Sickness
  3. Funeral
  4. Demi Moore
  5. Scott Street
  6. Killer
  7. Georgia
  8. Chelsea
  9. Would You Rather
  10. You Missed My Heart
  11. Smoke Signals (Reprise)
View full details