Skip to product information
1 of 1


Substance 180gm Heavyweight Remastered Vinyl

Substance 180gm Heavyweight Remastered Vinyl

Regular price $63.00
Regular price Sale price $63.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Substance is a singles compilation album by English rock band Joy Division. It was released on 11 July 1988 by Factory Records. It is the companion to a similar singles compilation by their subsequent band New Order, also entitled Substance.

It compiles the four singles released by the band that did not appear on albums as well as most of their B-sides and tracks released on various EPs.'

1. Warsaw
2. Leaders Of Men
3. Digital
4. Autosuggestion
5. Transmission
6. She’s Lost Control
7. Incubation
8. Dead Souls
9. Atmosphere
10. Love Will Tear Us Apart
11. No Love Lost
12. Failures
13. Glass
14. From Safety To Where
15. Novelty
16. Komakino
17. As You Said
18. These Days 3:27
19. Love Will Tear Us Apart (Pennine Version)

    View full details