Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bob Evans

Suburban Songbook

Suburban Songbook

Regular price $34.00
Regular price Sale price $34.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist


Suburban Songbook is the second studio album by Australian singer-songwriter Kevin Mitchell, under the pseudonym Bob Evans, vocalist and guitarist for Perth band Jebediah. It was produced by Brad Jones at the 'Alex the Great Studios' in Nashville, Tennessee.

  1. Don't You Think It's Time?
  2. Friend
  3. Nowhere Without You
  4. Sadness & Whisky
  5. Flame
  6. Don't Walk Alone 
  7. Rocks In My Head
  8. The Great Unkown
  9. Comin' Around
  10. Battle Of 2004
  11. Darlin' Won't You Come? 
  12. Me & My Friend
View full details