Skip to product information
1 of 1


Surfer Rosa

Surfer Rosa

Regular price $47.00
Regular price Sale price $47.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

A lot of Pixies fans will tell you this is their favourite Pixies album. There is a raw energy in the hooks and chaos that informed all alternative music after the fact. 

1. Bone Machine
2. Break My Body
3. Something Against You
4. Broken Face
5. Gigantic
6. River Euphrates
7. Where Is My Mind?
8. Cactus
9. Tony's Theme
10. Oh My Golly!
11. Vamos
12. I'm Amazed
13. Brick is Red

View full details