Skip to product information
1 of 1

Maggie Rogers



Regular price $60.00
Regular price Sale price $60.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Grammy-nominated artist/producer/songwriter Maggie Rogers releases her new album ‘Surrender,’ via Capitol Records

Co-produced by Kid Harpoon (Florence + the Machine, Harry Styles) and Rogers, ‘Surrender’ is the follow-up to ‘Heard It in a Past Life’, Rogers’ massively beloved 2019 debut album, which entered peaked at #8 on the ARIA Albums Chart and debuted at #2 on the Billboard 200.

Praised by the likes of NPR, The New York Times, Rolling Stone, Pitchfork, TIME Magazine and many others, ‘Heard It in a Past Life’ landed Rogers a GRAMMY nomination for Best New Artist and went on to amass over one billion combined global streams.


  1. Overdrive
  2. That’s Where I Am
  3. Want Want
  4. Anywhere With You
  5. Horses
  6. Be Cool
  7. Shatter
  8. Begging For Rain
  9. I’ve Got A Friend
  10. Honey
  11. Symphony
  12. Different Kind Of World
View full details