Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ariana Grande



Regular price $78.00
Regular price Sale price $78.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Grammy Award-nominated, multiplatinum, record-breaking superstar Ariana Grande releases her highly anticipated fourth studio album 'Sweetener'

  1. raindrops (an angel cried)
  2. blazed feat. Pharrell Williams
  3. the light is coming feat. Nicki Minaj
  4. R.E.M.
  5. God is a woman
  6. sweetener
  7. successful
  8. everytime
  9. breathin
  10. no tears left to cry
  11. borderline feat. Missy Elliott
  12. better off
  13. goodnight n go
  14. pete davidson
  15. get well soon
View full details