Skip to product information
1 of 1


Talk Memory (Indie Exc. White Vinyl)

Talk Memory (Indie Exc. White Vinyl)

Regular price $65.00
Regular price $65.00 Sale price $65.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

BadBadNotGood return with their highly anticipated new album, Talk Memory, a psychedelic jazz record that explores balance and harmony through musical improvisation. Collaborators include legendary composer Arthur Verocai and contemporary icons such as Terrace Martin, Karriem Riggins and Laraaji.

  1. Signal From The Noise
  2. Unfolding (Momentum 73) feat. Laraajii
  3. City of Mirrors feat. Arthur Verocai
  4. Beside April feat. Karriem Riggins, Arthur Verocai
  5. Love Proceeding feat. Arthur Verocai
  6. Open Channels
  7. Timid, Intimidating
  8. Beside April Reprise feat. Arthur Verocai
  9. Talk Meaning feat. Arthur Verocai, Terrace Martin and Brandee Younger
View full details