Skip to product information
1 of 1

Talking Heads

Talking Heads '77

Talking Heads '77

Regular price $55.00
Regular price Sale price $55.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  •  Track Listing  

A1 Uh-Oh, Love Comes To Town
A2 New Feeling
A3 Tentative Decisions
A4 Happy Day
A5 Who Is It ?
A6 No Compassion
B1 The Book I Read
B2 Don'T Worry About The Government
B3 First Week / Last Week...Carefree
B4 Psycho Killer
B5 Pulled Up

View full details