Skip to product information
1 of 2

Fleetwood Mac

Tango in the Night (Remastered 180 Gram)

Tango in the Night (Remastered 180 Gram)

Regular price $59.00
Regular price Sale price $59.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Oh we defnitely in the 80's now. Like check out the back cover. I don't think Lindsay's pants could be any tighter and his and Stevie's Haircut. WOW. John McVie's Country club golf cap. Christine is actually dressed like a normal person.

But yeah great album though.

  1. Big Love
  2. Seven Wonders
  3. Everywhere
  4. Caroline
  5. Tango In The Night
  6. Mystified
  7. Little Lies    
  8. Family Man
  9. Welcome To The Room...Sara
  10. Isn't It Midnight
  11. When I See You Again
  12. You And I, Part II


View full details