Skip to product information
1 of 1

Katy Perry

One of The Boys

One of The Boys

Regular price $70.00
Regular price Sale price $70.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description

We are very excited to confirm an incredible suite of products for our “Katy Cat-alog” campaign to celebrate the various 2023 anniversaries across One Of The Boys, Teenage Dream and PRISM. 

One Of The Boys contains Katy's worldwide smash hits I Kissed a Girl, Hot 'n Cold and Thinking of you.


1. One Of The Boys
2. I Kissed A Girl
3. Waking Up In Vegas
4. Thinking Of You
5. Mannequin
6. Ur So Gay
7. Hot N Cold
8. If You Can Afford Me
9. Lost
10. Self Inflicted
11. I'm Still Breathing
12. Fingerprints

View full details