Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jack Harlow

That's What They All Say

That's What They All Say

Regular price $55.00
Regular price Sale price $55.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Man of the hour Jack Harlow has released his debut LP 'That's What They All Say'.

  1. Rendezvous
  2. Face Of My City feat. Lil Baby
  3. 21C/Delta
  4. Funny Seeing You Here
  5. Way Out feat. Big Sean
  6. Already Best Friends feat. Chris Brown
  7. Keep It Light
  8. Crème
  9. Same Guy feat. Adam Levine
  10. Route 66 feat. EST Gee
  11. Tyler Herro
  12. Luv Is Dro feat. Static Major and Bryson Tiller
  13. Whats Poppin
  14. Baxter Avenue
View full details