Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sufjan Stevens

The Ascension

The Ascension

Regular price $48.00
Regular price Sale price $48.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The Ascension is the eighth solo studio album from singer, songwriter and composer Sufjan Stevens, out on Asthmatic Kitty Records via Inertia Music.

The album is the long awaited follow-up to Carrie & Lowell

  1. Make Me An Offer I Cannot Refuse
  2. Run Away With Me
  3. Video Game
  4. Lamentations
  5. Tell Me You Love Me
  6. Die Happy
  7. Ativan
  8. Ursa Major
  9. Landslide
  10. Gilgamesh
  11. Death Star
  12. Goodbye To All That
  13. Sugar
  14. The Ascension
  15. America


View full details