Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kooks, The

The Best Of... So Far

The Best Of... So Far

Regular price $55.00
Regular price Sale price $55.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

The Kooks have released a collection of their greatest hits: 'The Best Of...So Far!'

Including classic singles, and fan favourites such as "Naive," "She Moves In Her Own Way," and "Bad Habit," plus two brand new tracks, the lead single, "Be Who You Are" and "Broken Vow."

Having spent over a decade together as a band, The Kooks felt it was time to celebrate all of their biggest and favourite tunes.

Lead singer Luke said, "It's been the greatest pleasure to work, travel, fight, hate and love the best and most talented people I've met in my life. It's the greatest job in the world and we don't intend to stop any time soon."

  1. Naive
  2. Always Where I Need To Be
  3. Junk Of The Heart
  4. Bad Habit
  5. She Moves In Her Own Way
  6. Shine On
  7. Seaside
  8. Down
  9. Sofa Song
  10. Is It Me?
  11. You Don't Love Me
  12. Forgive and Forget
  13. Ooh La
  14. Sway
  15. Eddies Gun
  16. Be Who You Are
  17. Broken Vow
  18. Naïve (The Him 2017 Remix)
View full details