Skip to product information
1 of 1

My Chemical Romance

The Black Parade is Dead

The Black Parade is Dead

Regular price $70.00
Regular price Sale price $70.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Is Dead? Is live actually. In full getup as their characters from their operatic masterpiece, this is a 2008 gig captured in all its glory.

When he was a young boy... I presume he listened to a lot of Queen between bouts of being sad. Emo is such a reductive a term for what is one of the best Alternative Rock Albums of the naughties. The post Nu-Metal vacuum was amply filled by My Chemical Romance and this is their pièce de résistance. Anthems from start to finish sprinkled in with earnest pop tracks that are at home everywhere, from a teenager's bedroom to a classic rock radio station. 

A1 The End.
A2 Dead!
A3 This Is How I Disappear
A4 The Sharpest Lives
A5 Welcome To The Black Parade
B1 I Don't Love You
B2 House Of Wolves
B3 Interlude
B4 Cancer
B5 Mama
C1 Sleep
C2 Teenagers
C3 The Black Parade Is Dead
C4 Disenchanted
C5 Famous Last Words
C6 Blood
D1 Kill All Your Friends
D2 My Way Home Is Through You
D3 Heaven Help Us

View full details