Skip to product information
1 of 1

Whitney Houston & Various

The Bodyguard (Original Soundtrack Album Red Vinyl)

The Bodyguard (Original Soundtrack Album Red Vinyl)

Regular price $39.00
Regular price Sale price $39.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Whitney Houston co-executive produced and recorded six songs for the soundtrack to The Bodyguard, her feature film acting debut. The album became the best-selling soundtrack of all time, with more than 45 million copies sold worldwide. “I Will Always Love You,” the first single from the film, is the biggest-selling single by female artist in history and stayed at #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 for a record-breaking 14 weeks.

The movie co-starred actor and Oscar-winning director Kevin Costner and was the second highest-grossing film of 1992 at more than $410 million. The soundtrack earned Whitney three GRAMMY Awards, including Album of the Year and Record of the Year, and swept numerous other awards shows. Whitney’s career-defining version of Dolly Parton’s “I Will Always Love You” is 10x platinum in US and sold 20 million copies worldwide and recently joined the billion views club on YouTube. Producers: Clive Davis, Whitney Houston.



  1. I Will Always Love You
  2. I Have Nothing
  3. Im Every Woman
  4. Run To You
  5. Queen Of The Night
  6. Jesus Loves Me


  1. Even If My Heart Would Break
  2. Someday (Im Coming Back)
  3. Its Gonna Be A Lovely Day
  4. Whats So Funny Bout Peace, Love And Understanding
  5. Theme From The Bodyguard
  6. Trust In Me
View full details