Skip to product information
1 of 1

Gerry Cinnamon

The Bonny (Definitive Version - White and Black LP)

The Bonny (Definitive Version - White and Black LP)

Regular price $32.00
Regular price Sale price $32.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Cinnamon has quickly become a Scottish institution with his deft lyricism and Bragg-influenced acoustic prowess. This new release is a must-listen for all fans of folk music and a healthy appreciation for a thick Glaswegian accent.

1. Canter
2. Kampfire Vampire
3. War Song Soldier
4. Where Were Going
5. Head In The Clouds
6. Dark Days
7. The Bonny
8. Sun Queen
9. Outsiders
10. Roll The Credits
11. Ghost
12. Mayhem
13. Fickle McSelfish
14. Six String Gun
15. Every Mans Truth


View full details