Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Catalyst

The Catalyst

Regular price $63.00
Regular price Sale price $63.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

15 years into a career that has seen them become one of metal’s most ruthlessly individual and uplifting bands, selling out venues and tours across Europe and the US, Amaranthe are about to make their most definitive and revealing move. Three years on from the widely acclaimed Manifest which hit top 20 charts internationally and has amassed over 130 million streams, Sweden’s masters of thunderous, melodic futurism are about to unveil The Catalyst.​

​12 songs deep and almost overburdened with lethal hooks and genre-blending ingenuity, The Catalyst is a snapshot of a band hitting a new level of collective power. From the electronic pulse and irresistible forward momentum of Re-Vision onwards, AMARANTHE have given their sound a fearless upgrade. They have incorporated yet more enthralling elements into their trademark sound; most notably, AMARANTHE have embraced the evocative might of orchestral grandeur for the first time, and it suits them perfectly.

  1. The Catalyst
  2. Insatiable
  3. Damnation Flame
  4. Liberated
  5. Re-Vision
  6. Interference
  7. Stay a Little While
  8. Ecstasy
  9. Breaking the Waves
  10. Outer Dimensions
  11. Resistance
  12. Find Life
View full details