Skip to product information
1 of 1


& the Circus Leaves Town

& the Circus Leaves Town

Regular price $45.00
Regular price Sale price $45.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

"...And the Circus Leaves Town" was the fourth and last album by the stoner rock band from Palm Desert, California. Although many fans consider the album a milestone of the genre, it was not as commercially successful as its predecessor "Welcome to Sky Valley" (1994).

1 Hurricane
2 One Inch Man
3 Thee Ol' Boozeroony
4 Gloria Lewis
5 Phototropic
6 El Rodeo

1 Jumbo Blimp Jumbo
2 Tangy Zizzle
3 Size Queen
4 Catamaran
5 Spaceship Landing 

View full details