Skip to product information
1 of 1

Clash, The

The Clash

The Clash

Regular price $55.00
Regular price Sale price $55.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

If The Sex Pistols' 'Never Mind the Bullocks' was the entree, The Clash's self titled was the main course. Joe Strummer and co. brought a little bit of maturity to the new genre with politicised anthems and a sly take on British life.

1. Janie Jones
2. Remote Control
3. I'm So Bored with the USA
4. White Riot
5. Hate and War
6. What's My Name
7. Deny
8. London's Burning
9. Career Opportunities
10. Cheat
11. Protex Blue
12. Police & Thieves
13. 48 Hours
14. Garageland

View full details