Skip to product information
1 of 1

Foo Fighters

The Colour and the Shape

The Colour and the Shape

Regular price $67.00
Regular price Sale price $67.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

The Album that catapulted Foo Fighters into the stratosphere. Everlong, Monkey Wrench, My Hero - so many hits that cemented Dave Grohl as a songwriter equal to any in Rock n Roll.

  1. Doll
  2. Monkey Wrench
  3. Hey, Johnny Park!
  4. My Poor Brain
  5. Wind Up
  6. Up In Arms
  7. My Hero
  8. See You
  9. Enough Space
  10. February Stars
  11. Everlong
  12. Walking After You
  13. New Way Home
View full details