Skip to product information
1 of 1

Post Malone

The Diamond Collection (2LP)

The Diamond Collection (2LP)

Regular price $80.00
Regular price Sale price $80.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The Diamond Collection is the first compilation album by American rapper and singer Post Malone.

It was released through Republic and Mercury Records on April 21, 2023. The album features guest appearances from Quavo, 21 Savage, Ty Dolla $ign, Swae Lee, Young Thug, Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott, Doja Cat, and The Weeknd as well as production from Malone himself, Rex Kudo, Metro Boomin, Frank Dukes, Louis Bell, Illangelo, Tank God, Carter Lang, & Andrew Watt.

The album was released to celebrate Malone becoming the artist with the most diamond-certified singles by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).

Disc 1

  1. White Iverson
  2. Congratulations (feat. Quavo)
  3. I Fall Apart
  4. Rockstar (feat. 21 Savage)
  5. Psycho (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  6. Better Now
  7. Sunflower (with Swae Lee)
  8. Circles
  9. Chemical
Disc 2
  1. Go Flex
  2. Candy Paint
  3. Stay
  4. Wow.
  5. Goodbyes – feat. Young Thug
  6. Take What You Want – feat. Ozzy Osbourne & Travis Scott
  7. I Like You (A Happier Song) – feat. Doja Cat
  8. One Right Now – feat. The Weeknd
  9. Feeling Whitney
    View full details