Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hobo Johnson

The Fall of Hobo Johnson (White Vinyl)

The Fall of Hobo Johnson (White Vinyl)

Regular price $50.00
Regular price Sale price $50.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. The last album was called The Rise of Hobo Johnson, and it really lived up to it's name. Self-produced, self-recorded, and originally self-released in late 2017, it powered a breakout year that most musicians can only dream of, beginning with the backyard performance of "Peach Scone" that brought Hobo Johnson (née Frank Lopes Jr.) YouTube viewers by the millions, and ending with a huge, intensely devoted fan base early, anticipating his next move.

1 Typical Story
2 Mover Awayer
3 Uglykid
4 You & the Cockroach
5 Subaru Crosstrek XV
6 Moonlight
- Disc 2 -
1 Happiness
2 All in My Head
3 Ode to Justin Beiber
4 Featuring - Jmsey, Jack Shoot
5 February 15th
6 Sorry, My Dear
7 I Want a Dog

    View full details