Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Gold Experience (Gold Translucent Vinyl RSD 2022)

The Gold Experience (Gold Translucent Vinyl RSD 2022)

Regular price $70.00
Regular price Sale price $70.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Prince 'The Gold Experience' 2xLP Gold Translucent Vinyl RSD 2022

Replica of the expanded, limited edition promo version of Princes 1995 album on 2 gold LP's features "the most beautiful girl in the world," "gold," plus 5 "I hate U" remixes.

A1 P Control
A2 NPG Operator #1
A3 Endorphin machine
A4 Shhh
A5 We March

B1 NPG Operator #2
B2 The Most Beautiful Girl In The World
B3 Dolphin
B4 NPG Operator #3
B5 Now
B6 NPG Operator #4
B7 319

C1 NPG Operator #5
C2 Shy
C3 Billy Jack Bitch
C4 I Hate U
C5 NPG Operator #6
C6 Gold

I Hate U (The Remixes)
D1 I Hate U (Extended Remix)
D2 I Hate U (Album Version)
D3 I Hate U (Quiet Night Mix)
D4 I Hate U (Single Version With Guitar Solo)
D5 I Hate U (Single Version Without Guitar Solo)
View full details