Skip to product information
1 of 1

Gracie Abrams

The Good Riddance Acoustic Show (Magenta Vinyl)

The Good Riddance Acoustic Show (Magenta Vinyl)

Regular price $70.00
Regular price Sale price $70.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The Good Riddance Acoustic Shows (Live) – Standard Magenta Vinyl contains a series of songs performed live by Gracie Abrams and close collaborator Aaron Dessner during their limited run of shows last September. The songs were recorded live at The McKittrick Hotel in New York, Riverside Revival in Nashville, and The Masonic Lodge in Los Angeles.

1. Best (live)
2. Block me out (live)
3. Camden (live)
4. This is what the drugs are for (live)
5. Fault line (live)
6. Rockland (live)
7. Amelie (live)
8. I should hate you (live)
9. Right now (live)

    View full details