Skip to product information
1 of 1

Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds

The Good Son

The Good Son

Regular price $49.00
Regular price Sale price $49.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The sixth Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds album presented itself in a different mood than its predecessors.

Nick Cave had moved to Brazil to turn his back on drugs and let himself be inspired by the mood of the country. Unusual "bright" tones are introduced, even though this does not completely dissolve the melancholy that has become so fond of them.

1 Foi Na Cruz
2 The Good Son
3 Sorrow'S Child
4 The Weeping Song

1 The Ship Song
2 The Hammer Song
3 Lament
4 The Witness Song
5 Lucy

View full details