Skip to product information
1 of 1

Simon & Garfunkel

The Graduate (OST)

The Graduate (OST)

Regular price $49.00
Regular price Sale price $49.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

2018 marks the 50th anniversary of a key moment in their legendary career – the release of the Grammy Award-winning soundtrack to Mike Nichols' The Graduate, a ground-breaking collection which meshed perfectly with the themes of the film. 

The Graduate helped introduce Simon & Garfunkel to a wider audience, who bought the album and propelled it to No. 1 on the Billboard 200 chart.

It includes several of their top hits ("The Sound of Silence," "Scarborough Fair/Canticle"), along with portions of the immortal "Mrs. Robinson," an edited version of "The Big Bright Green Pleasure Machine," and an acoustic reprise of "The Sound Of Silence."


  1. The Sound of Silence
  2. The Singleman Party Foxtrot
  3. Mrs. Robinson
  4. Sunporch Cha-Cha-Cha
  5. Scarborough Fair / Canticle (Interlude)
  6. On the Strip
  7. April Come She Will
  8. The Folks


  1. Scarborough Fair / Canticle
  2. A Great Effect
  3. The Big Bright Green Pleasure Machine
  4. Whew
  5. Mrs. Robinson (Reprise)
  6. The Sound of Silence (Reprise)
View full details