Skip to product information
1 of 1

Weeknd, The

The Highlights

The Highlights

Regular price $74.00
Regular price Sale price $74.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

A career spanning album from The Weeknd pulling together a collection of his biggest songs from the last ten years.

  1. Save Your Tears
  2. Blinding Lights
  3. In Your Eyes
  4. Cant Feel My Face
  5. I Feel It Coming (With Daft Punk)
  6. Starboy (With Daft Punk)
  7. Pray For Me (With Kendrick Lamar)
  8. Heartless
  9. Often
  10. The Hills
  11. Call Out My Name
  12. Die For You
  13. Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey)
  14. Love Me Harder (With Ariana Grande)
  15. Acquainted
  16. Wicked Games
  17. The Morning
  18. After Hours
View full details