Skip to product information
1 of 1

PJ Harvey

The Hope Six Demolition Project

The Hope Six Demolition Project

Regular price $55.00
Regular price Sale price $55.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Track Listing

Repress on vinyl of the ninth PJ Harvey studio album The Hope Six Demolition Project.  It features the singles ‘The Wheel’, and 'The Community Of Hope'.

1LP, 180gsm black vinyl. Full colour gatefold outer sleeve on special ‘Munken’ board stock. Printed inner sleeve with lyrics. Folded poster of PJ Harvey featuring a photograph taken by Maria Mochnacz. Includes download card.

Side A

  1. The Community Of Hope
  2. The Ministry Of Defence
  3. A Line In The Sand
  4. Chain Of Keys
  5. River Anacostia

Side B

  1. Near The Memorials To Vietnam And Lincoln
  2. The Orange Monkey
  3. Medicinals
  4. The Ministry Of Social Affairs
  5. The Wheel
  6. Dollar, Dollar

      View full details