Skip to product information
1 of 1

Badly Drawn Boy

The Hour of the Bewilderbeast (2LP)

The Hour of the Bewilderbeast (2LP)

Regular price $59.00
Regular price Sale price $59.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

Badly Drawn Boy / The Hour of the Bewilderbeast 2xLP Vinyl on XL Recordings.

The Mercury Music Prize-winning album was released in 2000 and was Damon Michael Gough’s debut after a few years of putting out EPs. The album was a commercial success, going platinum in the UK and delivering three top 30 singles.

1. The Shining
2. Everybody's Stalking
3. Bewilder
4. Fall In A River
5. Camping Next To Water
6. Stone On The Water
7. Another Pearl
8. Body Rap
9. Once Around The Block
10. This Song
11. Bewilderbeast
12. Magic In The Air
13. Cause A Rockslide
14. Pissing In The Wind
15. Blistered Heart
16. Disillusion
17. Say It Again
18. Epitaph

View full details