Skip to product information
1 of 1

Living End, The

The Living End (25th Anniversary Red and Black Splatter 2LP Edition)

The Living End (25th Anniversary Red and Black Splatter 2LP Edition)

Regular price $100.00
Regular price Sale price $100.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The Living End are a three piece band hailing from Melbourne, Australia. They formed in 1994. Their breakout single ‘Prisoner of Society’ (AU video, USA video) was released in 1997 and became the soundtrack of a generation in Australia and the world. The band have released eight studio albums to date, with this release their first ever anniversary album. They are a ferocious live band, with incredible live shows something to behold.

The Living End was originally released in October 1998, debuting at #1 in Australia and spending 27 weeks in the AUS top 10 and 83 weeks in the AUS Top 100. The album has since gone on to sell over 500,000 copies globally. The album had six singles released from the album.

1. Prisoner Of Society
2. Growing Up (Falling Down)
3. Second Solution
4. West End Riot
5. Bloody Mary
6. Monday
7. All Torn Down
8. Save The Day
9. Trapped
10. Have They Forgotten
11. Fly Away
12. I Want A Day
13. Sleep On It
14. Closing In

LP2 - Live Album

1. Bloody Mary
2. Fly Away
3. From Here On In
4. West End Riot
5. All Torn Down
6. Prisoner Of Society
7. The Train Kept A-Rollin
8. Growing Up Falling Down
9. Second Solution
10. On The Inside

View full details