Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cory Wong

The Lucky One

The Lucky One

Regular price $65.00
Regular price Sale price $65.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist

The Minneapolis modern Funk Guitar Hero Cory Wong's latest smile-inducing feature-fest album The Lucky One.

1. Look at Me (Feat. Allen Stone)
2. Hiding on the Moon (Feat. O.A.R.)
3. Call Me Wild (Feat Dodie)
4. The Grid Generation (Feat Louis Cole)
5. Separado
6. Acceptance
7. Ready (Feat Ben Rector)
8. Ain't Life Strange (Feat. Ariel Posen)
9. Flamingo (Feat. Brasstracks)
10. Anonymous
11. Brooklyn Bop
12. Ace (Feat Big Gigantic)

View full details