Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Necklace

The Necklace

Regular price $48.00
Regular price Sale price $48.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Description
  • Tracklist
  • Pre-Order Info

The king of Australian Rap returns with his acclaimed 5th album, a superspeed tour through love, pain, and everything in between.

Join the party, and whatever you do, don't forget your necklace.

  1. Intro
  2. Toxic
  3. Access
  4. Miss You Still Ft. Cub Sport
  5. Too Late
  6. Tarmeka
  7. Aussie Accents
  8. Rockstar Games
  9. Bratz
  10. Drip Drop
  11. One For Me Ft. Kye
  12. One Track Minded Ft. Yng Martyr
  13. Just A Moment Ft. Vetta Borne
  14. Bon Voyage
  15. Encrusted

Pre orders will be shipped or available to click and collect on their release day.

If you include a pre-order product in the same order as other products they will all be shipped at the same time.

Please note that release days can often change due to manufacturing or shipping delays. This is advised to us by the record label and we will let you know via email as soon as we know.

Allocations from distributors are subject to change at any time. If we have our allocations reduced or cancelled and your pre-ordered product is unavailable, a prompt refund will be issued.

View full details